Umpqua Valley Cal Ripken

BOARD MEMBERS
President Tom Willis tomuvcr@yahoo.com
Secretary/Registrar Tracy Dunn runningshirt@gmail.com
Treasurer Tracy Perry tlperry90@gmail.com
VP of Baseball Tony Haynes ynot1133@hotmail.com
Player Agent of MinorsAAA/Majors (drafted) Vance Loomis loomvance8262@gmail.com
Player Agent of Minors Guion Randol grc@guionrandol.com
Budget Committee
Player Agent Tball/Machine Pitch Josh Wagner ffwagner@hotmail.com
VP of Babe Ruth George Herrold gherrold@dcwisp.net
Umpire In Charge (UIC) Paul Wolford pwolford44@gmail.com
VP of Softball Ina Jackson inamjackson@msn.com
Player Agent Softball Jeff Cole jcole@dcfd.org
Safety - Fields and players David Dunn ddunn39@gmail.com
Equipment Dustin St. Clair dstclair@bigfootbeverages.com
Member at large Alan Fox alanfoxjr@gmail.com
Promotions Tim Barron info@timbarronphoto.com
Sponsors Joe Melvin jmelvin71@gmail.com
Uniforms Jim Collins jcollins0206@yahoo.com
Member At Large Lynn Withers landk3123@msn.com
Fundraising Rebecca Kowaski rebecca.kowalski@yahoo.com
Fundraising Melissa Bowen melissa4seas@gmail.com